MASTER
 
  October 2021  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

8th Grade Football vs Memphis

8th Grade Football vs Memphis

Wellington, TX
Oct 14,  2021 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 14 2021 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

VAR Football vs Shamrock

VAR Football vs Shamrock

Wellington, TX
Oct 8,  2021 7:00 PM
Friday, October 8 2021 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

VAR Football vs Jacksboro

VAR Football vs Jacksboro

Frederick, OK
Sept 24,  2021 7:00 PM
Friday, September 24 2021 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

VAR Football vs River Road

VAR Football vs River Road

Wellington, TX
Sept 10,  2021 7:00 PM
Friday, September 10 2021 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Cancelled - VAR Football vs Gruver

Cancelled - VAR Football vs Gruver

Wellington, TX
Sept 17,  2021 7:00 PM
Friday, September 17 2021 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

JV Football vs Borger

JV Football vs Borger

Wellington, TX
Sept 30,  2021 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 30 2021 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

JH & JV Football vs Hereford

JH & JV Football vs Hereford

Wellington, TX
Sept 23,  2021 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 23 2021 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

Var Girls Basketball vs Panhandle @ Pampa

Var Girls Basketball vs Panhandle @ Pampa

Pampa, TX
March 2, 2021 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2 2021 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

JV Football vs New Deal

JV Football vs New Deal

Wellington, TX
Aug 26,  2021 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 2 2021 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

JV Football vs Clarendon

JV Football vs Clarendon

Wellington, TX
Aug 26,  2021 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 26 2021 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  October 2021  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31